Testimonials For Automix

2017 Acura MDX

What a great experience! My husband and I found a brand new 2017 Acura MDX online and drove over an hour to see it. The owner Dave made the process so simple and easy. Of course the price was excellent too. Everyone should check it out. We were so happy we invited him over to our restaurant for free meal. We feel like we made new friend. We will definitely buy our next vehicle from him.

Rating:

Christine Park 10-03-2017
2014 Audi A7 Prestige Pkg

Customer service was prompt, extremely helpful and honest. The price was outstanding. I could not find prices remotely close from other establishments. Automix has immaculate cars at really great prices. I will be returning them for all my car needs!

Rating:

Hayley 08-26-2017
2016 Audi A6 Prestige Pkg

I could not have made a better decision than to buy from Automix. Derek was just great in helping me in buying my Audi A6 and it was all without the pressure you would have received at a car dealer ship. I highly recommend and I would most certainly buy from them again. Just give them a call and find out for yourself what a TERRIFIC buying experience you can have. I really want to Thank You Derek for such a wonderful time in buying my Audi. The experience was made GREATLY just because you wanted me to be happy with my purchase and I was your main concern.

Rating:

Irina Brooklyn 08-19-2017
2012 Ford Edge Sport

Awesome Deal! I flat out love this car, David was upfront and helpful every step of the way. Don't be fooled by the simple surrounding he's currently working from, your going to be happy you took the time to look at the beauty that caught your eye. Thanks David for a super ride!

Rating:

J. Galik Hudson FL 08-08-2017
2015 AUDI S4 PREMIUM PLUS

Automix were awesome. We came to an agreement very quickly and David couldn't have been nicer about everything. Deal was made and the shipping arranged right away. From contact to the car arriving was a total of 3 days. Couldn't have worked out better ! Strongly Recommend !

Rating:

PETER Tampa 07-14-2017
2014 DODGE CHALLENGER RT

Car was exactly as described. David was extremely helpful, great communication, Strongly Highly Recommend !

Rating:

Mike Saint Petersburg 05-16-2017
2014 Infiniti Q60 Convertible

I would highly recommend to purchase car from Automix. Recently purchased a car without even seeing it, all dealing was done over phone conversation and when I received the car, it was above my expectation. Nice car with completely cleaned, the people were amazing to respond for any enquires., I definitely recommend anybody to purchase car from Automix..

Rating:

DEV KUMAR RICHMOND, TX 04-14-2017
2014 infiniti Q60

I would highly recommend to purchase car from Automix. Recently purchased a car without even seeing it, all dealing was done over phone conversation and when I received the car, it was above my expectation. Nice car with completely cleaned, the people were amazing to respond for any enquires., I definetly recommend anybody to purchase car from Automix..

Rating:

Dev Houston 04-13-2017
2012 Infiniti G37 Coupe

Just picked up my 2012 Infiniti G37. Very clean. Highly recommended dealer !!

Rating:

Mike Tampa 06-18-2016
2014 Ford Focus SE

Highly recommend Automix. Got a 2014 Ford Focus for way below market price. David had pictures of the damage and was very upfront and open about what we were buying (rebuilt title). Automix does outstanding repair work and are vey fair to work with. I will be referring friends to Automix.

 

Rating:

Michael Raby Port Charlotte 03-20-2016
2009 AUDI S5 PRESTIGE QUATTRO

I'd highly recommend to anyone with a nice taste for a vehicle. If your looking for a used vehicle i would highly recommend to start your search here. I could tell all the reasons why, but i think if you visit this car dealership you will understand why they stand above their competitors.

Rating:

Les Gilbertson Valrico 02-27-2016
2007 AUDI A6 QUATTRO

Great service, no pressure sales. Love the car I bought from them. Definitely coming back when I need my next car.

Rating:

MARIA LUTZ LARGO 02-20-2016
2015 FOD FOCUS SE

Awesome and thank you again. People hate buying cars, but it was a great / fast experience today with Automix!

Rating:

Max Doc New PT Richey 01-14-2016
2013 SUBARU OUTBACK

My husband has been searching all over for a 2013 Subaru Outback. He saw the car online and called. We did a test drive, it has low miles and a great price. Not to mention the exceptional customer service they provided. It was as simple as 1,2,3. 

Thanks Automix!!!

Rating:

Regina B. Tampa 12-02-2015
2015 AUDI A3 PREMIUM

I had a great experience at Automix ! With not so good credit I thought I would never have a chance of getting a brand new car, but they changed that. I really want to thank automix for helping me.

Rating:

Amber Clearwater 10-14-2015
2015 VOLKSWAGEN PASSAT

Just purchased a 2015 VW Passat from Automix in clearwater. Great company definitely do recommend.

Rating:

Zach Rapaport Tampa 08-06-2015
2013 AUDI A4 QUATTRO

ACTUAL PRICE! NO HIDDEN FEES! INSTANT FINANCING! STRONGLY RECOMMENDING !!!!

Rating:

Anthony Tampa 08-02-2015
2015 VOLKSWAGEN JETTA S

Best place in Tampa Bay to buy a used car. They really work with you to make a deal.

Rating:

Lee McBroom Saint Petersburg 06-11-2015
2014 MAZDA CX-9

Automix is fantastic! I needed something right away… They were fast and debugged the situation. I highly recommend them! Thank You !

Rating:

Debbie Piccone Clearwater 06-05-2015
2012 AUDI A4 QUATTRO PREMIUM PLUS

I can't thank you enough on your professional service with my Audi A4. I appreciate everything you helped us with and we just arrived home and I love this car!

Rating:

Arabi LA 03-01-2015